Challenge #1 Winner and Top Five…

WOW!  What an amazing, creative week for Tilda’s Town!!!  Thank you so much for your awesome response to the FIRST TT Challenge! 

The random winner picked by Inlinkz is….

105. Miria

Congrats Miria!  Grab the badge below for your blog sidebar…

You blew us away and wow was it hard to pick  the top 3!!!  So… we have the top 5! (still really hard to narrow it down to 5!)  Chosen by the awesome TTC Design Team gals!  Thank You team!

#10 Nicole

#51 Karina

#80 Eulanda

#108 Sara

#116 Lorrain

Congrats gal’s!  Thank you so much for playing in the First TT Challenge!  Grab the Top Five badge for your blog sidebar…

7 comments on “Challenge #1 Winner and Top Five…

  1. miria says:

    OMG, I’m dancing the happy dance, I’m so proud I won your first challenge! I’ll show your badge with pride! Hugs, Miria xx

  2. Ivonne H says:

    OMG! Gorgeous creations!! Congrats to the winners!!

  3. sara says:

    awww thanks so much for the top 5 loving the badge
    hugs sara x x x

  4. Eulanda says:

    You have got to be kidding me! That was my first card I ever used distress inks on! Woo hoo! THANK YOU SO MUCH!

  5. Anonymous says:

    I’ll show the badge of winning top 5 with pride. I’m so excited that I’m in the top 5. A great honour!!!!! Thanks so very much. Have a nice weekend. Hugs, Nicole

  6. Nicole says:

    I’ll show the badge of winning top 5 with pride. I’m so excited that I’m in the top 5. A great honour!!!!! Thanks so very much. Have a nice weekend. Hugs, Nicole

  7. Karina says:

    Oh wow!! I made top 5!! Thank you sooooo much ladies. Feel so honoured to get this lovely badge to wear with pride on my blog. I just entered the new challenge as it is so much fun to join your great challenges!
    Hugs, Karina

thank you!

