Challenge #8 Winner and Top Five…

So many BEAUTIFUL favorite Tilda creations this week!!! Thank you for playing and sharing your creativity with us! So inspiring! We LOVED visiting your blogs and admiring your work!

❤❤❤

The random winner picked by Inlinkz is…

 #8 Sarah  


Congratulations Sarah! ENJOY your prize! Grab the badge below for your blog…

❤❤❤

This week’s TOP Five, chosen by TTC Design Team gals…

#5 Carla – Awesome Lady Liberty Tilda!

#16 Debbietotally charming scene!

#21 Ann Marie – beautiful creation with Tilda Winding Flowers!

#36 Yulis – lovely Tilda of Sweden card!

#50 Louise – fabulous shape card with Catching Stars Tilda!


Congrats gal’s! Clap! Clap! Clap! Thank you so much for playing @ TT Challenges!

Grab the Top FIVE badge for your blog…

❤❤❤

Thank You Tilda’s Town.com!!!


7 comments on “Challenge #8 Winner and Top Five…

  1. Djam says:

    Congrats girls!!Your cards are absolutely gorgeous!

    xxDjam

  2. Thank you so much for selecting my card as one of the Top 5- Magnolia images are so special and I am so proud to display the winner’s badge on my blog!! All the entries were amazing- Woo Hoo you made my day! Congrats to all the winners! xxx Ann Marie

  3. Sarah says:

    I am so excited that I am a winner. Thank you very much. And thank you for all the inspirational DT work each week. Hugs Sarahxx

  4. Pam Sparks says:

    Thank you and you’re welcome!!!

  5. Carla says:

    Thank you so much for selecting my card with Liberty Tilda as one of the Top 5. I’m so happy! I already put the badge on my blog. Hugs Carla.

  6. louise says:

    Thank you for picking my card in the top five I am so pleased
    Louise xx

  7. Johnny Rapid says:

    I do not know if it’s just me or if everyone else experiencing problems with your website.

    It appears like some of the written text
    on your content are running off the screen. Can someone else please provide
    feedback and let me know if this is happening to them as
    well? This might be a problem with my internet browser because I’ve had this happen before.
    Thank you

thank you!

