Challenge #24 Winner and Top Five…

Thank you for playing at Tilda’s Town Challenges this week!
Merry Christmas
75 Awesome creations!

❤❤❤

The random winner picked by Inlinkz is…

#69 Marjan using Little Christmas Collection Christmas Bear

Check your inbox for an email from Inlinkz!

CONGRATULATIONS Marjan! ENJOY your prize! Grab the badge below for your blog…

❤❤❤

This week’s TOP Five, chosen by TTC Design Team gals…

Take a look…click on their name to go to their blog
click the stamp name to go to the store!

#15 Durvina – using two Tildas and Edwin from the A Christmas Story Collection

#32 Anne – using Winter Tilda

#47 Rica – Skating Tilda and Winter Night

#50 Yulis Tilda in the Forest

#71 Norma Tilda with Long Hair

Congrats to each of you! Thank you so much for playing @ TT Challenges!

Grab the Top Five badge for your blog…

❤❤❤

FABULOUS creating! Thanks everyone!

Thank You Tilda’s Town.com!!!

3 comments on “Challenge #24 Winner and Top Five…

  1. Anonymous says:

    Lucky me !!!!! I think it must be my lucky day today.
    I already posted an email back.

    Hugs, Marjan

  2. It’s going to be ending of mine day, but before ending
    I am reading this wonderful post to increase my knowledge.

  3. Charlotte says:

    Howdy! I know this is kinda off topic however I’d figured I’d ask.
    Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest
    authoring a blog post or vice-versa? My site
    covers a lot of the same topics as yours and I believe we could greatly
    benefit from each other. If you’re interested feel free to shoot me an email.
    I look forward to hearing from you! Superb blog by the way!

thank you!

